Music of the Great Sam Cooke

 Let the Good Times Roll  Bring it on Home to Me  Change is Gonna Come

 Sugar Dumpling  Cry Me a River  Since I Met You Baby

 Trouble in Mind  Somebody Have Mercy  When I Fall in Love

 Summertime  Frankie + Johnny  Only Sixteen

 What a Wonderful World  You Send Me  Cupid

Home Page

Page layout copyright © 2008-2011 Phillys Designs © all rights reserved